Photo credit:

Alexa Flexy

Who is ALEXA FLEXY ?

Alexa Flexy is a Russian actress who has been working in the porn industry since 2018. She already has a fine filmography. Very slim, Alexa Flexy is flexible and features in some pretty acrobatic scenes.

Alexa Flexy was born on July 20, 1996 in Moscow. She measures 1.57m for 45 kg and made her debut in the world of X in 2018. But it wasn't until 2019 that this actress' career really began when she shot her first scene in Private Specials, Young and Horny. Alexa Flexy appears in "The Beauty of Anal" where she showed off her great flexibility for the first time, a characteristic trait seen in many scenes. In addition, she likes to suck cocks, lick pussies and practices anal and double penetration.

The crazy thing about Alexa Flexy is that she's capable of being sodomized while doing the splits. She's as flexible as the greatest gymnasts and can have her legs behind her head while getting fucked. She appears in over a hundred scenes. She has shot for prestigious American studios such as Private, Legal Porno and Blacked. In 2021, she was nominated for Actress of the Year at Xbiz Europe.

Gender:
Female

Rank: 2108

35 porn videos

Discovery on:

Hair color:
Blonde hair
Boobs:
Natural tits
Ethnicity:
White ethnicity
Breast size:
B cup

Alexa Flexy's recent and upcoming videos

With which studio does Alexa Flexy work and shoot videos?

Best scenes on:

PornDiff

Alexa Flexy

Qui est Alexa Flexy ?

Alexa Flexy est une actrice russe qui travaille dans l'industrie du porno depuis 2018. Elle dispose déjà d’une belle filmographie. Très mince, Alexa Flexy est souple et figure dans des scènes assez acrobatiques.

24

Source photo :

Alexa Flexy est née le 20 juillet 1996 à Moscou. Elle mesure 1,57m pour 45 kg et a débuté dans le monde du X en 2018. Mais ce n'est qu'en 2019 que la carrière de cette actrice a vraiment commencé quand elle a tourné sa première scène dans Private Specials, Young and Horny. Alexa Flexy apparaît dans « The Beauty of Anal » où elle a montré sa grande souplesse pour la première fois, un trait caractéristique que l’on a pu voir dans de nombreuses scènes. Par ailleurs, elle aime sucer des queues, lécher des chattes et pratique l’anal et la double pénétration.

Ce qui est dingue avec Alexa Flexy, c’est qu’elle est capable de se faire sodomiser en faisant le grand écart. Elle est d’une grande souplesse digne des plus grandes gymnastes et elle peut avoir les jambes derrière la tête tout en se faisant baiser. Elle figure dans plus d’une centaine de scènes. Elle a eu l’occasion de tourner pour de prestigieux studios américains comme Private, Legal Porno ou Blacked. En 2021, elle a été nommée aux Xbiz Europe pour l’actrice de l’année.

Rang : 24

5 vidéos

Découverte sur :

Retrouvez-là sur :

Infos personnelles

Sexe :
Female

Infos sur son physique

Couleur des cheveux :
Blonde hair
Seins :
Natural tits
Ethnicité :
White ethnicity
Taille du bonnet :
B cup

Vidéos récentes de Alexa Flexy

Dans quel studio Alexa Flexy tourne ses vidéos ?

Ses meilleures scènes sur :