Photo credit: kellymadison.com

Ava Addams

Who is AVA ADDAMS ?

Ava Addams is a true porn star with an extensive filmography. She's a MILF who gives her all in the scenes she's in.

This Franco-American actress was born on September 16, 1979 in Gibraltar. Her parents are French, but she also has Italian roots. She spent her youth in Houston, Texas. At the age of 23, she posed nude for Playboy. A real launch pad into the world of adult entertainment.

She made her porn debut in 2008. Her first sequences were with girls. She then went on to shoot for Reality Kings, the famous studio. Since entering the porn industry in 2008, Ava has appeared in over 500 productions. She has taken part in sequences with actors such as Manuel Ferrara and James Deen. She has been nominated for several AVN Awards. A true token of recognition in the industry.

She is 1.60m tall and weighs 48kg. She boasts a generous bust measurement of 95E. She's a gorgeous brunette with black eyes and silicon breasts. She had them redone in 2012. Afficionados particularly like her wide hips and wasp waist. She has a few tattoos, including one on the back of her neck, "La vie en rose" written on her left hip, a four-leaf clover above her vagina and a drawing of Betty Boop on her kidneys. She loves lesbian scenes, but also sex with men. She practices anal sex.

As a teenager, Ava Addams was a fan of the Gothic world. She speaks perfect French, English and Spanish. She loves traveling, photography, dancing and singing.

Gender:
Female
Sign:
Virgo
Relationship status:
Open
Interested in:
Guys and Girls
Place of birth:
Gibraltar, France
Town and Country:
Houston, US
Porn career status:
Active
Porn career date:
2007 to Present

Rank: 66

85 porn videos

Discovery on:

Height:
5 ft 3 in (160 cm)
Weight:
106 lbs (48 kg)
Measurements:
32DDD-24-34
Hair color:
Brunette hair
Fake boobs:
Fake tits
Ethnicity:
White ethnicity
Breast size:
D cup
Eyes color:
Brown eyes
Enhanced breasts:
Enhanced Tits

Ava Addams's recent and upcoming videos

Ava Addams's pictures

With which studio does Ava Addams work and shoot videos?

Follow Ava Addams on: Twitter

PornDiff

Ava Addams

Qui est Ava Addams ?

Ava Addams est une vraie star du X qui possède une vaste filmographie. Elle est une MILF qui donne de sa personne dans les scènes dans lesquelles elle tourne.

25

Source photo : kellymadison.com

Cette actrice franco-américaine, a vu le jour le 16 septembre 1979 à Gibraltar. Ses parents sont français, mais elle a également des origines italiennes. Elle a passé sa jeunesse à Houston, au Texas. A 23 ans, elle pose nue pour Playboy. Une vraie rampe de lancement avant le monde du divertissement pour adulte. 

Ses débuts dans le porno se déroulent en 2008. Ses premières séquences sont avec des filles. Puis, elle a tourné pour Reality Kings, le fameux studio.  Depuis son arrivée dans l'industrie du X en 2008, Ava a tourné dans plus de 500 productions. Elle a participé à des séquences avec différents acteurs comme Manuel Ferrara ou James Deen. Elle a été nommée à différentes reprises aux AVN Awards. Un vrai gage de reconnaissance dans le milieu.

Elle mesure 1,60m et mesure 48kg. Elle affiche un tour de poitrine très généreux avec un beau 95E. C'est une sublime brune, aux yeux noirs dont les seins sont siliconnés. Elle les a refaits en 2012. Les afficionados aiment particulièrement ses larges hanches et sa taille de guêpe. Elle a quelques tatouages, dont un sur la nuque, « La vie en rose » écrit sur sa hanche gauche, un trèfle à quatre feuilles au-dessus de son vagin et un dessin de Betty Boop au niveau des reins. Elle aime les scènes lesbiennes mais également les rapports avec les hommes. Elle pratique l’anal.

Adolescente, Ava Addams était fan de l’univers gothique. Elle parle parfaitement le Français, l’Anglais et l’Espagnol. Elle adore les voyages, la photo, la danse et le chant.

Infos personnelles

Sexe :
Female
Signe :
Virgo
Situation amoureuse :
Open
Intéressée par :
Guys and Girls
Lieu de naissance :
Gibraltar, France
Ville et pays :
Houston, US
Statut de carrière :
Active
Date de carrière :
2007 to Present

Infos sur son physique

Taille :
5 ft 3 in (160 cm)
Poids :
106 lbs (48 kg)
Mensurations :
32DDD-24-34
Couleur des cheveux :
Brunette hair
Faux seins :
Fake tits
Ethnicité :
White ethnicity
Taille du bonnet :
D cup
Couleur des yeux :
Brown eyes
Seins améliorés :
Enhanced Tits

Photos de Ava Addams

Vidéos récentes de Ava Addams

Dans quel studio Ava Addams tourne ses vidéos ?

Suivez Ava Addams sur Twitter