Photo credit: hardx

Eva Lovia

Who is EVA LOVIA ?

Eva Lovia is a brunette of Latin-Japanese origin with pretty natural breasts and a splendid ass. Her fan base is growing by the day, and she shoots at breakneck speed to satisfy her admirers.

Eva Lovia was born in 1989 and got her start in the porn industry, like most porn girls, as a webcam girl. Before that, she modeled and posed nude. She is 1.60 m tall and weighs 42 kg. Eva Lovia began her rise in the porn industry by doing only lesbian scenes. She then moved on to heterosexual scenes, initially for the Reality King studio. She had the opportunity to shoot with Molly Cavalli, a Reality King legend. She shot her first 5 scenes for this studio, and they quickly became the highest-rated, most-watched scenes in the site's history.

She also shot for Brazzers, with Kieran Lee. She has also worked with Digital Playground. Her videos have been viewed over 300 million times in total. Of note, she founded Eva Enterprise, a foundation that helps girls who want to get started in the adult industry, a bit like a union for porn actresses. In addition, she owns her own restaurant.

Eva Lovia recently indicated in an interview with PornHub that, after her experiences with girls in the movies, she had tried it in real life. Not long ago, she got to know 3 girls from the club, took them home and had sex with them in her kitchen and bathroom.

Gender:
Female
Sign:
Gemini
Relationship status:
Open
Interested in:
Guys and Girls
Place of birth:
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
Town and Country:
Wilmington, US
Porn career status:
Active
Porn career date:
2013 to Present

Rank: 51

49 porn videos

Discovery on:

Height:
5 ft 3 in (160 cm)
Weight:
115 lbs (52 kg)
Measurements:
32DD-24-34
Hair color:
Brunette hair
Boobs:
Natural tits
Ethnicity:
White ethnicity
Breast size:
D cup
Tattooo:
Oui
Boobs:
Big Tits
Shape of the buttocks:
Medium Ass
Body:
Athletic body

Eva Lovia's recent and upcoming videos

Eva Lovia's pictures

With which studio does Eva Lovia work and shoot videos?

Follow Eva Lovia on: Twitter

PornDiff

Eva Lovia

Qui est Eva Lovia ?

Eva Lovia est une brune d’origine latine et japonaise avec de jolis seins naturels et un cul splendide. Ses fans sont de plus en plus nombreux et elle enchaine les tournages à rythme effréné pour satisfaire ses admirateurs.

68

Source photo : hardx

Eva Lovia est née en 1989 et elle a commencé dans l'industrie du porno comme la plupart des filles du X comme webcam girl. Avant, elle faisait du mannequinat et pose nue. Elle mesure 1,60m pour 42kg. Eva Lovia a commencé son ascension dans l'industrie du X en ne faisant que des scènes lesbiennes. Puis, elle est passée à des scènes hétérosexuelles, d’abord pour le studio Reality King. Elle a eu l’occasion de tourner avec Molly Cavalli, une légende de Reality King. Elle a tourné ses 5 premières scènes pour ce studio et elles ont rapidement été les scènes les mieux notées les plus regardées de l'histoire du site.

Elle a aussi tourné pour Brazzers, avec Kieran Lee. Elle a aussi travaillé avec Digital Playground. Ses vidéos ont été visionnées plus de 300 millions de fois au total. A noter, qu’elle a fondé Eva Enterprise, une fondation qui aide les filles qui veulent démarrer dans l'industrie pour adultes, un peu comme un syndicat pour les actrices porno. En plus de cela, elle possède son propre restaurant. 

Eva Lovia a récemment indiqué dans une interview à PornHub qu'après les expériences avec les filles au cinéma, elle l'avait essayé dans la vraie vie. Il y a peu de temps, elle a connu 3 filles du club, les a ramenées à la maison et a eu des relations sexuelles avec elles dans sa cuisine et sa salle de bain. 

Infos personnelles

Sexe :
Female
Signe :
Gemini
Situation amoureuse :
Open
Intéressée par :
Guys and Girls
Lieu de naissance :
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
Ville et pays :
Wilmington, US
Statut de carrière :
Active
Date de carrière :
2013 to Present

Infos sur son physique

Taille :
5 ft 3 in (160 cm)
Poids :
115 lbs (52 kg)
Mensurations :
32DD-24-34
Couleur des cheveux :
Brunette hair
Seins :
Natural tits
Ethnicité :
White ethnicity
Taille du bonnet :
D cup
Tatouage :
Tattoo
Seins :
Big Tits
Forme des fesses :
Medium Ass
Corps :
Athletic body

Photos de Eva Lovia

Vidéos récentes de Eva Lovia

Dans quel studio Eva Lovia tourne ses vidéos ?

Suivez Eva Lovia sur Twitter