Photo credit: thelisaann.com

Lisa Ann

Who is LISA ANN ?

Lisa Ann is one of the most popular actresses in the world, particularly in the USA, where a parody in which she played Sara Palin ensured her great popularity.

Lisa Ann was born on May 9, 1972 in Easton, USA. Currently retired from the circuit, she boasts an immense filmography. This dark-eyed brunette has turned heads. She has two enormous silicone breasts, a rounded buttock and very wide hips. She is 1.57 m tall and weighs 52 kg.

Lisa Ann started out as a stripper at the age of 16. She started in the world of X in 1993, and stopped in 1997. After a break, she decided to return to the adult industry in 2006, first as a director and producer, then as an actress. Her parody of Sara Palin, the Republican Congresswoman from Alaska, brought her worldwide fame. The film was called Who's Nailin' Paylin? in 2008.

She then played the same role in Eminem's video for the single "We made you". She has done numerous scenes in which she appears as a MILF. She received the 2011 XBIZ award for best MILF performer. She has a wide range of sexual practices: anal, lesbian, interracial, bukkake, gangbang...)

In 2011, she slept with singer Chris Brown. In 2013, she revealed that she had slept with rappers. She has had sexual relations with several NBA basketball players.

In 2009, she became the face of RealTouch sex toys, and afterwards, Fleshlight Company launched a collection of artificial vaginas based on her pussy. She now lives in New York. She is a sports enthusiast and according to interviews, dreams of being a sports agent or sports journalist. She stopped in 2014, before returning to the world of porn in 2018. Today, she hosts sports shows and has over a million fans on Twitter.

Gender:
Female
Sign:
Taurus
Relationship status:
Single
Interested in:
Guys and Girls
Place of birth:
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America
Town and Country:
Everywhere!, US
Porn career status:
Active
Porn career date:
1994 to Present

Rank: 17

33 porn videos

Discovery on:

Height:
5 ft 2 in (157 cm)
Weight:
110 lbs (50 kg)
Measurements:
38DD-20-34
Hair color:
Brunette hair
Fake boobs:
Fake tits
Ethnicity:
White ethnicity
Breast size:
D cup
Boobs:
Big Tits
Shape of the buttocks:
Medium Ass
Body:
Athletic body

Lisa Ann's recent and upcoming videos

Lisa Ann's pictures

With which studio does Lisa Ann work and shoot videos?

PornDiff

Lisa Ann

Qui est Lisa Ann ?

Lisa Ann est l’une des actrices les plus populaires du monde, en particulier aux Etats-Unis où une parodie dans laquelle elle jouait Sara Palin lui a assuré une grande popularité.

29

Source photo : thelisaann.com

Lisa Ann est née le 9 mai 1972 à Easton, aux Etats-Unis. Actuellement, elle est retirée du circuit, mais elle possède une immense filmographie. Cette brune aux yeux noirs a fait tourner des têtes. Elle possède deux énormes seins siliconés, des fesses bombées et des hanches très larges. Elle mesure 1,57m pour 52kg.

Lisa Ann a commencé comme strip-teaseuse à l'âge de 16 ans. Elle a commencé dans le monde du X en 1993, et arrêté en 1997. Après une pause, elle a décidé de revenir dans l'industrie pour adulte en 2006, d'abord en tant que réalisatrice et productrice, puis comme actrice. Sa parodie de Sara Palin, la députée républicaine américaine d'Alaska., lui a assuré une célébrité mondiale Le film s'appelle Who's Nailin' Paylin ?, en 2008.

Elle a ensuite joué le même rôle dans le clip d'Eminem pour le single "We made you". Elle a fait de nombreuses scènes où elle apparaît comme une MILF. Elle a reçu le prix XBIZ 2011 pour la meilleure interprète de MILF. Elle a une palette de pratiques sexuelles très large : anale, lesbienne, interraciales, bukkake, gangbang…)

En 2011, elle a couché avec le chanteur Chris Brown. En 2013, elle révèle avoir couché avec des rappeurs. Elle a eu l’occasion d’avoir des relations sexuelles avec plusieurs basketteurs de NBA.

 En 2009, elle devient l’égérie des sextoys RealTouch et après, Fleshlight Company lance une collection de vagins artificiels d'après sa chatte. Elle vit maintenant à New York. Elle est une passionnée de sport et d'après les interviews, elle rêve d'être agent sportif ou journaliste sportif. Elle s’est arrêtée en 2014, avant de revenir en 2018 dans le monde du porno. Aujourd’hui, elle anime des émissions de sport et compte plus d’un million de fans sur Twitter.

 

 

Rang : 29

32 vidéos

Découverte sur :

Retrouvez-là sur :

Infos personnelles

Sexe :
Female
Signe :
Taurus
Situation amoureuse :
Single
Intéressée par :
Guys and Girls
Lieu de naissance :
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America
Ville et pays :
Everywhere!, US
Statut de carrière :
Active
Date de carrière :
1994 to Present

Infos sur son physique

Taille :
5 ft 2 in (157 cm)
Poids :
110 lbs (50 kg)
Mensurations :
38DD-20-34
Couleur des cheveux :
Brunette hair
Faux seins :
Fake tits
Ethnicité :
White ethnicity
Taille du bonnet :
D cup
Seins :
Big Tits
Forme des fesses :
Medium Ass
Corps :
Athletic body

Photos de Lisa Ann

Vidéos récentes de Lisa Ann

Dans quel studio Lisa Ann tourne ses vidéos ?

Ses meilleures scènes sur :