Photo credit: realitykings

Tru Kait

Who is TRU KAIT ?

Tru Kait is a fashionable influencer who has launched herself into the world of porn with great success.

This beautiful brunette with green eyes has a sublime body. She was born on September 11, 1997 in Long Beach, California. She has Mexican origins. Her family moved to Texas when she was 7. After finishing high school, she returned to California, where she lives today. Tru Kait then began working as a sports coach. Then she became an influencer on Instagram. This has generated a lot of income for her.

The young woman is very active on social networks. She created profiles on Only Fans, Model Hub and Pornhub in 2019. She then posts solo scenes where she masturbates notably with sex toys. She used her Instagram page to convert her subscribers into customers on the paid sites. Tru Kait shot lesbian scenes.

The young woman has worked with actresses such as Abbie Maley, Avery Black, Charlie Red, Luna Star, and Sabina Magic. Tru Kait is a fan of hardcore, especially BDSM. At first, she was shooting with her boyfriend Tommy Wood. The actress also shot scenes with threesomes, foursomes and groups. In February 2020, the X actress signed with Brazzers Network. Some of her porn scenes are shot in Europe, where she spent a few months. She has worked with actors such as Angelo Godshack, Erik Everhard, Kristof Cale and Steve Q. In the U.S., she shot with Alex Legend, Johnny Sins, Mark White, Oliver Davis and Seth Gamble. She has also shot sequences for Reality Kings and Mofos.

She has over 1.8 million followers on Instagram. Her videos have been viewed more than 113 million times cumulatively. Tru Kait, 1.57m, is vegan and practices yoga. She enjoys hiking in Southern California. She loves listening to indie rock bands and R'n'B.

Gender:
Female
Relationship status:
Taken
Interested in:
Guys and Girls
Town and Country:
Los Angles, CA, US
Porn career status:
Active
Porn career date:
2019 to Present

Rank: 30

27 porn videos

Discovery on:

Height:
5 ft 2 in (157 cm)
Measurements:
34D-25-38
Hair color:
Brunette hair
Ethnicity:
Latin ethnicity
Breast size:
D cup
Eyes color:
Green eyes
Enhanced breasts:
Enhanced Tits

Tru Kait's recent and upcoming videos

Tru Kait's pictures

With which studio does Tru Kait work and shoot videos?

Follow Tru Kait on: Twitter

PornDiff

Tru Kait

Qui est Tru Kait ?

Tru Kait est une influenceuse en vogue qui s’est lancée dans le monde du porno avec beaucoup de succès.

58

Source photo : realitykings

Cette belle brune aux yeux verts possède un corps sublime. Elle est née le 11 septembre 1997 à Long Beach, en Californie. Elle a des origines mexicaines. Sa famille est partie vivre au Texas lorsqu’elle avait 7 ans. Après avoir terminé ses études secondaires, elle est retournée en Californie où elle vit aujourd’hui. Ensuite, Tru Kait a commencé à travailler comme coach sportive. Puis, elle est devenue une influenceuse sur Instagram. Cela lui a généré de nombreux revenus.

La jeune femme est très active sur les réseaux sociaux. Elle a créé des profils sur Only Fans, Model Hub et Pornhub en 2019. Elle poste alors des scènes solos où elle se masturbe notamment avec des sextoys. Elle utilisait sa page Instagram pour convertir ses abonnés en clients sur les sites payants. Tru Kait a tourné des scènes lesbiennes.

La jeune femme a travaillé avec des actrices comme Abbie Maley, Avery Black, Charlie Red, Luna Star, ou encore Sabina Magic. Tru Kait est une fan de hardcore, surtout le BDSM. Au début, elle tournait avec son petit copain Tommy Wood. L’actrice a aussi tourné des scènes à trois, à quatre et en groupe. En février 2020, l’actrice X a signé avec Brazzers Network. Certaines de ses scènes porno sont tournées en Europe où elle a passé quelques mois. Elle a travaillé avec des acteurs comme Angelo Godshack, Erik Everhard, Kristof Cale et Steve Q. Aux Etats-Unis, elle a tourné avec Alex Legend, Johnny Sins, Mark White, Oliver Davis, ou encore Seth Gamble. La jeune femme a aussi tourné des séquences pour Reality Kings et Mofos. 

Elle compte plus de 1,8 million d'abonnés sur Instagram. Ses vidéos ont été visionnées plus de 113 millions de fois en cumulé. Tru Kait, 1,57m, est végétalienne et pratique le yoga. Elle aime faire de la randonnée dans le sud de la Californie. Elle adore écouter des groupes de rock indépendant et du R'n'B.

Rang : 58

24 vidéos

Découverte sur :

Infos personnelles

Sexe :
Female
Situation amoureuse :
Taken
Intéressée par :
Guys and Girls
Ville et pays :
Los Angles, CA, US
Statut de carrière :
Active
Date de carrière :
2019 to Present

Infos sur son physique

Taille :
5 ft 2 in (157 cm)
Mensurations :
34D-25-38
Couleur des cheveux :
Brunette hair
Ethnicité :
Latin ethnicity
Taille du bonnet :
D cup
Couleur des yeux :
Green eyes
Seins améliorés :
Enhanced Tits

Photos de Tru Kait

Vidéos récentes de Tru Kait

Dans quel studio Tru Kait tourne ses vidéos ?

Ses meilleures scènes sur :
Suivez Tru Kait sur Twitter